Faculty Member Department Email address Extension
Paul Barclay History barclayp@lafayette.edu 5178
Paul Cefalu English cefalup@lafayette.edu 5245
Anthony Cummings Music cumminga@lafayette.edu 5823
Olga Anna Duhl FLL duhlo@lafayette.edu 5231
Sidney Donnell FLL donnells@lafayette.edu 5260
Bianca Falbo English falbob@lafayette.edu 5243
Louisa Foroughi History foroughi@lafayette.edu
Amauri Gutierrez-Coto FLL gutierra@lafayette.edu 3294
Eric Hupe Art hupee@lafayette.edu 5358
Xu Ma Religious Studies maxu@lafayette.edu 5888
James Owen McLeod Philosophy mcleodo@lafayette.edu 5163
Chris Phillips English phillipc@lafayette.edu 5450
Olga Rodriguez-Ulloa FLL rodriguo@lafayette.edu 3323
Deborah Rosen History rosend@lafayette.edu 5170
Joseph Shieber Philosophy shieberj@lafayette.edu 5162
Ida Sinkevic Art sinkevic@lafayette.edu 5362
Ian Smith English smithi@lafayette.edu 5568
Jorge Torres Music torresg@lafayette.edu 5365
Walter Wadiak English wadiakw@lafayette.edu 5241
Suzanne Westfall English westfals@lafaytte.edu 5249
Eric Ziolkowski Religious Studies ziolkowe@lafayette.edu 5181

 

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Olga Anna Duhl

Oliver Edwin Williams Professor of Languages/Co-Chair of the Medieval, Renaissance & Early Modern Studies Program
427 Pardee Hall
(610)330-5231

Eric Ziolkowski

Helen H. P. Manson Professor of Bible/Department Head/Co-Chair of the Medieval, Renaissance, and Early Modern Studies Program
332 Pardee Hall
(610)330-5181

Jorge Torres

Associate Professor of Music Director, Marquis Consort Musicology, Music History, Guitar
237 Williams Center
(610)330-5365

Walter Wadiak

Assistant Professor of English
310 Pardee Hall